3-4-40 New Committee (2019)

The following Members were elected onto the Committee & will serve in 2020 as we cannot hold the scheduled AGM. Chairman – Georgina Arnold Vice Chair – Nick Bland Treasurer/Membership Secretary – Geoff Lescott Secretary – Jonathan Harris Website – under revision by Committee Members Events – Robin Calvert Fisher Read more…

Follow by Email