The following Members were elected onto the Committee & will serve in 2020 as we cannot hold the scheduled AGM.

Chairman – Georgina Arnold

Vice Chair – Nick Bland

Treasurer/Membership Secretary – Geoff Lescott

Secretary – Jonathan Harris

Website – under revision by Committee Members

Events – Robin Calvert Fisher – Jonathan Harris

Categories: General


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow by Email
Join our Group
Join our Group
See our latest photos