Welcome back The ” 3-4-40 Region Balloon Trophy”.

The trophy was first awarded to Derek Belton in 1989 and will once again be awarded this year during our 30th Anniversary events. Previous winners have included..

1994 – Malcolm White – Christmas Long Jump
1995 – Dave Baker- Mongolfiere Meet
1996 – Dave Litchfield – Mongolfiere Meet

Many Thanks to Christine & Brian Godding for all there help in returning the trophy to the Club.




Categories: General

Follow by Email
Join our Group
Join our Group
See our latest photos